Dates

NIGHTCLUBBING

Autumn 2018:

TRANSFORM! #3 Festival, Marseille, France 
Friday 7th September, 7:30pm – info/booking

Inside Out Festival, Curve, Leicester 
Thursday 18th + Friday 19th October, 7pm/7:15pm – info/booking

Norwich Playhouse 
Tuesday 23rd October, 7pm – info/booking

Trinity Centre, Bristol 
Friday 2nd November, 7:30pm – info/booking

Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts, Brighton 
Thursday 8 November, 8pm – info/booking

Stratford Circus, London 
Thursday 22nd Novemeber, 2pm & 7pm  – info/booking

New Art Exchange, Nottingham 
NIGHTCLUBBING: Drink from the light of the Universe (a durational performance installation)
Saturday 8th December, 3-5:30pm – info/booking

Plus in September/October 2018, you can catch a 15 min solo version of NIGHTCLUBBING as part of Marlborough Theatre’s New Queers on the Block tour at…

Marlborough Theatre, Brighton 
Thursday 20th September, 7:30pm – info/booking

The Printworks, Hastings
Friday 21st September, 8pm-3am – info/booking

Theatre in the Mill, Bradford
Wednesday 10th October, 7:30pm – info/booking

The Grand Theatre, Blackpool 
Saturday 13th October, 8pm – info/booking

The Quarterhouse, Folkestone
Saturday 20th October, 7:30pm – info/booking

 

http://www.health-canada-pharmacy.com | http://quotecorner.com/online-pharmacy.html